Booking now for Winter 2019/2020
22 available weeks remaining
30/09/2019
L'Ariondaz week 21/12/2019 booked
30/09/2019
L'Ariondaz week 14/03/2020 booked
30/09/2019
L'Ariondaz week 25/01/2020 booked

Nous sommes propriétaires de deux appartements indépendants dans les Alpes françaises que nous louons à des vacanciers depuis 2001. Nos appartements sont situés dans la station de ski de Courchevel Moriond (anciennement connue sous le nom de 1650) et se trouvent tous deux sur les pistes de ski. à côté des remontées mécaniques. Nous faisons également de la publicité avec HomeAway (anciennement Owners Direct) et sur le site Web "Holiday Lettings" via "Trip Advisor", car nous sommes conscients que certaines personnes préfèrent réserver via un site de location établi. Nous vous proposerons toujours un prix inférieur en réservant directement avec nous, car les sociétés de location nous facturent pour la gestion de leurs réservations. Dans tous les cas, nous sommes très heureux que vous ayez envisagé de réserver avec nous. Nous sommes certains qu'une fois que vous aurez visité Courchevel, vous voudrez y retourner encore et encore.

Les Alpes françaises sont parmi les plus agréables du monde. Courchevel est l’une des «Trois Vallées» avec les stations de ski de Méribel et Val Thorens. Vous pouvez skier les trois vallées avec un seul forfait, ce qui en fait le plus grand domaine de ski / snowboard au monde avec plus de 600 km de pistes. Elle possède certaines des meilleures pistes damées que vous trouverez et s'adresse à tous les niveaux d'expérience.

Bien qu’il s’agisse avant tout d’une station de ski en hiver, de plus en plus de personnes choisissent de faire de Courchevel leurs vacances d’été. La marche, le VTT, l'escalade, la natation, la pêche et de nombreuses autres activités de plein air en font une expérience unique et aventureuse.

De gauche à droite: Darren, John, Julie et Damian

Twitter   Facebook   Instagram   Website by EpixStudios

Booking now for Summer 2018
18 available weeks remaining
Booking now for Winter 2018/2019
31 available weeks remaining
14/06/2018:
Le Marquis week 19/01/2019 booked
15/05/2018:
Le Marquis week 29/12/2018 booked
04/05/2018:
L'Ariondaz week 06/04/2019 booked

BOOKINGS BEING TAKEN FOR SUMMER 2018, AND WINTER 2018-19

We are private owners of two self-catering apartments in the French Alps which we have been renting out to holiday makers since 2001. Our apartments are located in the resort of Courchevel Moriond (formerly known as 1650) and both are right on the ski piste and next to ski lifts. We also advertise with Owners Direct and on the 'Holiday Lettings' website through 'Trip Advisor' as we appreciate that some people prefer to book through an establish letting site. We will always offer you a cheaper price by booking directly with us as the rental companies charge us for managing their bookings. Either way, we are very happy that you have considered booking with us. We are confident that once you have visited Courchevel, you will wish to return time after time.

The French Alps provide some of the most enjoyable skiing anywhere in the world. Courchevel makes up one of the ‘Three Valleys’ along with the ski resorts of Méribel and Val Thorens. You can ski all three valleys on one lift pass, making it the largest ski/snowboard area in the world with over 600km of slopes. It has some of the best groomed pistes you will find, and caters for all levels of experience.

Although primarily a ski resort in the winter, more and more people are choosing to make Courchevel their summer holiday. Walking, mountain biking, climbing, swimming, fishing and a whole load of other outdoor activities make it a unique and adventurous experience.

Left to right: Darren, John, Julie and Damian

Weather forecast at Saulire summit

Mostly cloudy until tomorrow morning.

No precipitation throughout the week, with high temperatures rising to 23°C next Sunday.

  • Now: 10°C Partly Cloudy
  • Sunday: 3°C to 13°C Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
  • Monday: 4°C to 14°C Partly cloudy throughout the day.
  • Tuesday: 6°C to 17°C Partly cloudy starting in the afternoon.
  • Wednesday: 7°C to 19°C Clear throughout the day.
  • Thursday: 6°C to 19°C Clear throughout the day.
  • Friday: 6°C to 20°C Clear throughout the day.
  • Saturday: 7°C to 21°C Partly cloudy in the morning.
  • Sunday: 8°C to 23°C Clear throughout the day.

More at Forecast.io

Twitter   Facebook   Instagram   Website by EpixStudios